Log in

2021 SRRC 

Executive Board


 President       

 Paula Holloway,  CRP, GMS-T

 ReloQuest, Inc.                    

 pholloway@reloquest.com        

 Secretary,  Sponsorship Chair

 Janet Turner

 DN Van Lines

 janetturner@dnvanlines.com  


Vice President &

Communications   Chair 

Janna Macik,  GMS-T        Advancing Globally,  LLC   janna@advancingglobally.com                   

                           


 Treasurer       

 Danny Angelo

 CHASE                    

 danny.angelo@chase.com 


 

Board Member Chairs


Logistics Chair

Shannon Greeley

ATB Furnished Housing

sgreeley@atbfh.com


 Membership Chair

 Amena Lachman

 Hilton Grand Vacations


    Programs Chair

    Beverly Bell, CRP

    Interlink Relocation Resources

    bbell@interlinkrelocation.com


Scholarship & Community Outreach Chair  

Roger Sorhagen             

Siracusa Moving & Storage 

rsorhagen@siracusamoving.com


Committee Members

 Programs

 Ben Heller 

 Price Point

 ben@pricepointmoves.com


    Membership & Community Outreach

    Kathy Hill , SCRP

    US Bank                    

    kathy.hill1@usbank.com


   

    Programs & Logistics       

    Alex Romeyn,  CRP

    Premier Sotheby's International         

    Realty

    alexandra.romeyn@premiersir.com


       

    Membership & Communications

    Heather Morgan

    Commercial Services Group, Inc.  

      hmorgan@collectcsg.com               

    


Advisory Board

Advisory  

Carrie Takamatsu , CRP, GMS-T

Hilldrup   

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com


Advisory  

Lisa Rhead, CRP                              Bristol  Global Mobility     

lrhead@bristolglobal.com



        


 Advisory 

 Danielle Sanzobrino , GMS               Global Mobility  Solutions               dsanzobrino@gmsmobility.com 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software