Log in
  • Home
  • Board Members 2020

2020 SRRC 

Executive Board


President & Sponsorship    

Carrie Takamatsu 

Hilldrup   

(540)220-0218

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com



 Secretary & Membership Chair

 Danielle Sanzobrino                

 Global Mobility Solutions          

 (440)339-6933         dsanzobrino@gmsmobility.com 


Vice President, Programs Chair & Sponsorship  

Lisa Rhead                                 

Bristol Global Mobility             

(704)231-5582   

lrhead@bristolglobal.com




Treasurer & Sponsorship

Danny Angelo                                     

CHASE              

(636)244-1764   

danny.angelo@chase.com 




Shannon Sweeney

CSX

 


Board Members

 Communications Chair         

 Paula Holloway 

 ReloQuest, Inc.                    

 pholloway@reloquest.com        


Corporate Liaison & Membership

Amena Lachman

Hilton Grand Vacations


Communications & Membership

Misty Taylor

NEI Relocation

(402)397-8486 x4828

mtaylor@neirelo.com


Corporate Liaison & Programs   

Janna Macik                                           

APR Energy                                 

                           


 Programs

 Ben Heller 

 Price Point

 (516)415-1978

 ben@pricepointmoves.com


Scholarship & Community Outreach Chair  

Roger Sorhagen             

Siracusa Moving & Storage 73)713-rsorhagen@siracusamoving.com




Logistics Chair/Scholarship

Shannon Greeley

ATB Furnished Housing

407-701-1196

sgreeley@atbfh.com





    Programs

    Beverly Bell

    Interlink Relocation Resources

    (470)236-0578

    bbell@interlinkrelocation.com



 Scholarship,  Community   

 Outreach & Membership

 Janet Turner

 Accelerated International

 (917)863-0043

 janet.turner@accelerated-   international.com



Advisory Board

 


Advisor,   Past Membership Co-  Chair,  Scholarship &  Community Outreach 

Michael Puckett

Guaranteed Rate




Advisor

Past Treasurer

Shannon Sweeney

CSX



       

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software