Welcome!



 

Connect with us on: 

         

                    


Connect with us on:  

                


2020 SRRC 

Executive Board



President/Sponsorship    

Carrie Takamatsu 

Hilldrup   

(540)220-0218

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com




 Secretary & Membership   Chair       

 Danielle Sanzobrino                Global Mobility Solutions         (440)339-6933         dsanzobrino@gmsmobility.com   



 Vice President/Programs   Chair/Sponsorship                     Lisa Rhead                         Bristol Global Mobility                 (704)231-5582   

 lrhead@bristolglobal.com




Treasurer/Sponsorship

Danny Angelo                  CHASE                     

(636)244-1764    danny.angelo@chase.com 


Shannon Sweeney

CSX

 

Board Members

 


 Communications Chair   Paula Holloway 

 ReloQuest, Inc.

                        

 pholloway@reloquest.com        

.


      


 Corporate   Liaison/Membership

 Amena Lachman

 Hilton Grand Vacations





Communications/Membership

Misty Taylor

NEI Relocation

(402)397-8486 x4828

mtaylor@neirelo.com






 Corporate

 Liaison/Programs   

 Janna Macik                         APR Energy                             



 

 Logistics Chair/

 Scholarship   

 Shannon Greeley               ATB Furnished Housing      (407)701-1196                     sgreeley@atbfh.com



 Programs    Beverly Bell                       Interlink Relocation           (470)236-0578   bbell@interlinkrelocation.com

    


 Programs

 Ben Heller 

 Price Point

 (516)415-1978

 ben@pricepointmoves.com



 Scholarship & Community   

 Outreach / Membership

 Janet Turner

 Accelerated International

 (917)863-0043

 janet.turner@accelerated-   international.com





Scholarship/Community Outreach Chair                      

Roger Sorhagen             

Siracusa Moving & Storage 

(973)713-8663 

rsorhagen@siracusamoving.com


 Advisor                       Past Membership Co-   Chair/ Scholarship &   Community Outreach 

 Michael Puckett

 Guaranteed Rate

 (770)904-0526
 mike.puckett@grarate.com



Advisor

Past Treasurer

Shannon Sweeney

CSX



         

Southeastern Regional Relocation Council (SRRC) 

PMB 335

501 N. Orlando Ave., Ste#313

Winter Park, FL 32789


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software