Welcome!



 

Connect with us on: 

         

                    


Connect with us on:  

                


2019 SRRC 

Executive Board


 President                               Lisa Rhead                         HM Properties                   (704)909-5008       Lisarhead@hmproperties.com




 Secretary & Membership         Co-Chair                         Danielle Sanzobrino             GMS Global Mobility         (440)339-6933         dsanzobrino@gmsmobility.com   




Vice President & Logistics    

Carrie Takamatsu 

Hilldrup   

(540)220-0218

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com




Treasurer

Shannon Sweeney

CSX



Board Members

 

Communication/Scholarship & Programs                  Danny Angelo              CHASE                    (636)244-1764    danny.angelo@chase.com                 

   


 Programs/Membership   Beverly Bell                           Interlink Relocation               (470)236-0578   bbell@interlinkrelocation.com


 Scholarship/Membership   Shannon Greeley               ATB Furnished Housing      (407)701-1196                     sgreeley@atbfh.com


Programs Chair                  Paula Holloway                  Lexicon Relocation                (440)228-9220          paula.holloway @lexiconrelocation.com            



 Programs/Communications   Janna Macik                       APR Energy                             (904)404-4497                       janna.macik@aprenergy.com


Membership Co-Chair/ Scholarship & Community Outreach - Chair

Michael Puckett

Guaranteed Rate

(770)904-0526
mike.puckett@grarate.com



 Communications Chair/   Programs Member               Roger Sorhagan                       First Class Moving Systems   (973)713-8663    rsorhagen@movewithclass.com





Past President

Sponsorship Chair

Mark Britt   

PrimeLending

(469) 737-5734

mbritt@primelending.com



Past Treasurer/Finance

Jason Paschel

Champion International Moving 

(724) 873-8000




Communications Advisor

Joe Dudek

Quicken Loans

(313)373-4702

josephdudek@quickenloans.com





Programs & Social Media Advisor

Jodi Harris 

Johnson Controls 

(414)524-7548

jodi.l.harris@jci.com





Membership Advisor

Keith Michelsen

RELO Direct, Inc.       

(312)447-5921

kmichelsen@relodirect.com



Southeastern Regional Relocation Council (SRRC) 

PMB 335

501 N. Orlando Ave., Ste#313

Winter Park, FL 32789


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software