Welcome!



 

Connect with us on:  

                    


Connect with us on:  

                


2017 SRRC Board

Executive Board


President

Heather Iden Faircloth

MAHLE Industries, Incorporated

(828)650-0810

heather.iden.faircloth@us.mahle.com



Vice President/Program Co-Chair

Mark Britt 

PrimeLending

(469) 737-5734

mbritt@primelending.com




Secretary/Scholarship Chair

Natalie Smith

OneSource Relocation

(813) 992-2901 

natalie.smith@onesourcerelocation.com






Treasurer/Finance

Jason Paschel

Champion International Moving 

(724) 873-8000

jpaschel@champmove.com                       




Board of Directors Committee Chairs




Communications Chair

Joe Dudek

Quicken Loans

(313)373-4702

josephdudek@quickenloans.com



Programs Co-Chair

Jodi Harris 

Johnson Controls, Inc.

414.524.7548

jodi.l.harris@jci.com








Logistics Chair

Jimmy Murray

Hilldrup

(407)816-6611

Jimmy.Murray@Hilldrup.com

 



Membership/Fundraising

Keith Michelsen

RELO Direct, Inc.  312.447.5921

kmichelsen@relodirect.com






Keith Michelsin

NEI Global Relocation

(800)533-7353 x4708

kmichelsen@neirelo.com



Board Members



Michael Puckett

Cartus

Scholarship

(770)904-0526
michael.puckett@cartus.com




Samantha Simmons

Hertz

Logistics

smsimmons@hertz.com




Shannon Sweeney

CSX

Membership

(904)359-1322
shannon_sweeney@csx.com                  



  

    

Carrie Takamatsu 

Hilldrup   

Programs

(540)220-0218

carrie.takamatsu@hilldrup.com



Advisory Board Members



Past President/Sponsorship 

Neil Demond

Premia Relocation Mortgage

(248)641-2533

neil.demond@premia-rm.com






Past Secretary

Laura Matrisciano

XONEX Relocation

(484)955-6748

lmatrisciano@xonex.com





Past Treasurer

Vibeke "V" Vadstein

Brookfield Global Services

(713)278-6359

vibeke.vadstein@brookfieldgrs.com






Past Communications Chair

Mande Barden

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

910-612-5098

mande.barden@wellsfargo.com












Southeastern Regional Relocation Council (SRRC) 

PMB 335

501 N. Orlando Ave., Ste#313

Winter Park, FL 32789


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software